E-mail

Researchers

Oskarsson, Sven sven.oskarsson@statsvet.uu.se
Aggeborn, Linuz linuz.aggeborn@statsvet.uu.se
Ahlskog, Rafael rafael.ahlskog@statsvet.uu.se
Andersson, Henrik henrik.andersson@statsvet.uu.se
Dehdari, Sirus sirus.dehdari@statsvet.uu.se
Larsson, Anders anders.larsson@icm.uu.se
Lindgren, Karl-Oskar karl-oskar.lindgren@statsvet.uu.se
Nyman, Pär par.nyman@statsvet.uu.se
Smrek, Michal michal.smrek@statsvet.uu.se

Affiliated researchers

Dawes, Christopher cdawes@gmail.com
Lajevardi, Nazita nazital@gmail.com
Rubenson, Daniel rubenson@ryerson.ca

Research assistants

Goméz Tarazona, Andrés jagomezta@unal.edu.co
Ribeiro, Vinicius vinicius.ribeiro@statsvet.uu.se